2014 Season Summary

Jere Lantz, Music Director

All concerts are performed at the Lake Harriet Bandshell unless otherwise noted.

For this year’s programs, click here.

Opening Concert of our 65th Anniversary Season! ~ Saturday, June 28 7:30pm
Lake Harriet Bandshell
Come to Lake Harriet for the first concert of our 65th season!
Concert ~ Sunday, June 29 5:30pm
Lake Harriet Bandshell
The first of our Sunday night concerts for the 2014 season.
Seniors Concert ~ Tuesday, July 1 10:30am
Nicollet Island Pavilion
Concert ~ Saturday, July 5 7:30pm
Lake Harriet Bandshell
Concert ~ Sunday, July 6 5:30pm
Lake Harriet Bandshell
Seniors Concert ~ Monday, July 7 10:30am
Nicollet Island Pavilion
Seniors Concert at Cerenity ~ Thursday, April 24 TBD
Cerenity-Humboldt in St. Paul
Concert ~ Saturday, July 12 7:30pm
Lake Harriet Bandshell
Concert ~ Sunday, July 13 5:30pm
Lake Harriet Bandshell
Seniors Concert ~ Wednesday, July 16 10:30am
Nicollet Island Pavilion
Concert ~ Saturday, July 19 7:30pm
Lake Harriet Bandshell
Concert ~ Sunday, July 20 5:30pm
Lake Harriet Bandshell
Concert ~ Monday, July 21 10:30am
Nicollet Island Pavilion
Concert, with Guest Conductor Lisa Borg ~ Thursday, July 24 7:00pm
Chautauqua Fine Arts Center, Mahtomedi High School
Concert ~ Saturday, July 26 7:30pm
Lake Harriet Bandshell
Closing of our 65th Anniversary Season ~ Sunday, July 27 5:30pm
Lake Harriet Bandshell
All concerts are
FREE & OPEN
to the public,
thanks to our
SPONSORS:
MPLS Pop Sponsors